REPULSIVE VISION - 1. Repulsive Vision - Fragmentary.mp3


Formed in late 2010 by main songwriter, Matt Davidson, the band are heavily inspired by extreme metal pioneers such as Obituary, Death, Carcass and Napalm Death, affecting a relentlessly aggressive sound that is prominent in this subgenre. Despite several lineup changes, Repulsive Vision has evolved gradually, maintaining a strong current lineup consisting of Dan McEwan (Vocals), Mark Kirby (Bass), Gary Young (Drums) and Matt Davidson (Guitars), proficiently improving both stage presence and musicianship while striving to create worthy material. Over the past few years, the band have performed all over the country with a number of high profile underground acts such as Discharge, Hecate Enthroned, Desecration, Destroyer 666, Benediction, etc as well as joining countless other rising bands in many of the country's major cities (with aspirations to tour further afield in the near future). The band have recently signed to German extreme metal label, Bret Hard Records and will be releasing their long awaited debut album (entitled 'Look Past the Gore and See The Art') on Friday the 13th of January 2017.


Datum vydání Název nahrávky Média
2017 Look Past The Gore and See The Art CD


Uživatel musí být příhlášen, přihlášení uživatele.