OBITTO - barbacena.mp3


Obitto started's activities in early 2008 in São Paulo - Brazil. The band has change his line up several times, but since 2013 is formed by Mario Zumbi (vocals), Marcão Rogg (guitar), Fernanda Silva (bass) and Will Tavares (drums). The band played with lots of underground bands like Mob 47, Agathocles, Rot, Wojczech, Who’s My Saviour, Coke Bust, S.T.O.M.A., Magrudergrind, Pigsty, Set Star Sept, Conquest For Death, Rectal Smegma, Plague Rages, Skarnio, D.E.R., Xico Picadinho, Holocausto Cannibal, Desalmado, Facada, Devastação Sob Terror, Japura Nöise Project, M.D.K, and lots of another great bands. They released k7 ad CD splits with bands like Shitfun, Academic Worms, Baixo Calão. Also participate in collections and tributes to Napalm Death, Agathocles, Wormrot (TBA) and Nasum (TBA). In November 2018 was released the EP 'O Colônia' 7”, based on the book "The Brazilian Holocaust", with the purpose of exposing and denouncing the horrors experienced by victims of the Colonia psychiatric hospital, in Barbacena - MG, where, unfortunately, approximately 60,000 people died. Currently, Obitto has playing in several gigs and is continuing with preparations for release a split and also their second full album, both with no release date.


Datum vydání Název nahrávky Média
2018 O Colônia EP
2016 Latin America Noise Compilation DOWNLOAD
2016 Extermínio CD
2015 100 Grindcore and Fastcore bands - Compilation DOWNLOAD
2014 Napalm Death Brazilian Tribute CD
2014 Agathocles Brazilian Tribute CD
2013 Crushead - Compilation DOWNLOAD
2013 Split - Shitfun/Academic Worms/Baixo Calão MC (TAPE)
2012 Dois Minutos Para Expressar nosso Ódio - Compilation CD
2011 Condenado DEMO


Uživatel musí být příhlášen, přihlášení uživatele.