MUGRE Venezuela

MUGRE - Mugre - 03 - Ensalada de Fetos.mp3


Mugre is a Goregrind / Death metal band based in the city of Puerto Ayacucho, Amazonas - Venezuela. Formed in early 2014 by Jose "Hao" Chirinos (Guitar) Alejandro "Plaza" Gomez (vocals), Simon "Gun" Beja (drums) and Jorfrank "Timon" Mendez (Bass), in an effort to find a powerful and aggressive sound create songs full of brutality shouts and obscene. Mugre need arises to show the realities and hidden similarities in surface of things, highlighting what they thought of is twisted minds. His lyrics in Spanish ranging from porn, mental disorders, aberrations, paraphilias to the black humor, deaths and violence; But always looking above all give personal to the band's music, society atypical touch, ready for heard by fans of extreme music and sickly.


Release date Release name Media
2015 Obscenidades Inéditas CD


User must be logged on, user login.